Department of Health

Rural and regional palliative care consultancy services

Barwon South Western Region

Barwon Regional Consultancy Service

Ms Jacqui White
Manager, Palliative Care
Barwon Health

Email: JACQUIW@BarwonHealth.org.au

Ph: 4215 5665

South Western Regional Consultancy Service

Ms Andrea Janes
Acting Nurse Consultant Coordinator
Sub Regional Palliative Care
South West Healthcare

Email: ajanes@swh.net.au

Ph: 5564 4179

Hume Region

West Hume Palliative Care Consultancy Service

Goulburn Region Palliative Care Consultancy Service

Goulburn Valley Health, Shepparton

Email: Pall.Consultancy@gvhealth.org.au

Phone: 03 5831 0018

East Hume Palliative Care Consultancy Service

Rebekah Clutterbuck

Manager Palliative Care Services

Albury Wodonga Health

Email: palliative.care@awh.org.au

Phone: 02 6051 7423

Grampians Region

Grampians Regional Consultancy Service

Ms Jade Odgers
Manager, Grampians Region Palliative Care Team
Ballarat Health

Email: jadeo@bhs.org.au

Ph: 5320 3535

Gippsland Region

Gippsland Regional Consultancy Service

For clinical matters:

Irene Murphy
Nurse Practitioner

Email: IMurphy@lrh.com.au

Ph: 5173 8713 or 0439 566 451

Kelly Koschade
Nurse Practitioner Candidate

Email: kkoschade@lrh.com.au

Ph: 5173 8713 or 0458 107 540

Mr Glenn Boulton
General Manager, Ambulatory Services
Latrobe Regional Hospital

Email: gboulton@lrh.com.au

 Ph: 5173 8583

Loddon Mallee Region

Loddon Mallee Regional Consultancy Service

Ms Alison Smith
Manager, Integrated Palliative Care Service
Bendigo Health (Anne Caudle campus)

Email: amsmith@bendigohealth.org.au

Ph: 5454 8930

Northern Mallee Palliative Care Consultancy Service

 Ms Elizabeth Gallagher
Loddon Mallee Palliative Care Consultant Nurse
Sunraysia Community Health

Email: egallagher@schs.com.au

Ph: 5023 5444

Reviewed 17 May 2022

Health.vic

Was this page helpful?