## **Small rural health services**

## health

## Within scope of the 'Guidelines for a limited x-ray service'

Alexandra District Hospital Alpine Health Beaufort and Skipton Health Service **Beechworth Health Service Boort District Health Casterton Memorial Hospital Cobram District Health** Cohuna District Hospital **Dunmunkle Health Services** East Wimmera Health Service Edenhope and District Memorial Hospital Heathcote Health Hepburn Health Service Hesse Rural Health Service Heywood Rural Health Inglewood and Districts Health Service Kerang District Health Kilmore and District Hospital Kooweerup Regional Health Service Kyneton District Health Service Lorne Community Hospital Maldon Hospital Mallee Track Health & Community Service Mansfield District Hospital Moyne Health Services Nathalia District Hospital Numurkah and District Health Service **Omeo District Health Orbost Regional Health Otway Health and Community Services Robinvale District Health Services** Rochester and Elmore District Health Service Rural Northwest Health Seymour Health South Gippsland Hospital **Tallangatta Health Service Terang and Mortlake Health Service Timboon & District Healthcare Service** Upper Murray Health & Community Services Walwa Bush Nursing Centre West Wimmera Health Service Yarram and District Health Service Yarrawonga Health Yea and District Memorial Hospital

